Tesla Motors (TSLA) Short Stock Update

1 May

Tesla Motors had another distribution day today on average volume. Tesla Motor’s stock dropped 1.41% today. Most of the selling happened in the last minutes of the trading day. Today’s candlestick was not able to break above yesterday’s high and made a lower low today. I tightened my stop to $55.99. I did not take any profit today. Yeseterday, I missed some possible support levels. In today’s Tesla Motors stock chart, I drew lines where possible support might be. The first would be at the 8 day moving average. If the stock touches this moving average, I will take half of my position off the table for a small profit.

TSLA Motors (TSLA) stock chart for 5/1/2013

Leave a Reply

