A Swing Trader I Will Be

30 Apr

I am a small investor developing my swing trading skills. I created this blog to jot notes about possible trade setups using technical analysis. I have found that a good journal or diary about my thoughts on certain charts allows me to analysis and refine my skills.

My goal is to scan the market each evening to spot some potential setups and post them. I will let you know when I add something to my watch list, when I think there might be a good trade setup, why I think there might be a good trade setup, and what my price targets are.

I hope you’ll find this blog useful. If so, please share with others and give me feedback on how to improve my swing trading skills or to improve this website. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

